Statistics Company Database

This is a list of some of the companies that have hired BYU Statistics students as either interns or full-time employees in the last 3 years.

Company Name Company Website
   
Abbott Laboratories http://www.abbott.com
Accenture http://careers.accenture.com/us-en/pages/index.aspx
Coventry Health http://jobs.coventryhealthcare.com/
Denver Health http://denverhealth.org/DHCareers.aspx
Domo https://www.domo.com/
Epic http://careers.epic.com/
Goldman Sachs http://www.goldmansachs.com/
Google Fiber https://fiber.google.com/about/
Government Division at Census Bureau https://www.census.gov/hrd/www
Guardian Life http://www.guardianlife.com/Careers/index.htm
Huntsman Cancer Institute http://healthcare.utah.edu/huntsmancancerinstitute/about-us/jobs/
Intermountain Health Care http://intermountainhealthcare.org
ITT Technical Institute http://www.itt-tech.edu/employment.cfm
JP Morgan Chase https://careers.jpmorganchase.com/career/careerhome
Mayo Clinic http://mayoclinic.org/jobs
Merrick Bank http://www.merrickbank.com/Job-Opportunities/
National Center for Atmospheric Research    http://ucarcareers.silkroad.com/
Numetric https://www.numetric.com/
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/us/corporate/careers/index.html
Overstock.com http://www.overstock.com/careers
Pariveda Solutions http://www.parivedasolutions.com
Pratt and Whitney http://www.pw.utc.com/Careers
Property Solutions http://www.propertysolutions.com/Company/Careers
Qualtrics http://qualtrics.com/careers
Raytheon http://jobs.raytheon.com/
SPHERE Institute http://www.sphereinstitute.org/
University of Utah Pediatrics Critical Care http://healthcare.utah.edu/careers/
Verio, Inc. https://www.verio.com/
Visible Equity https://www.visibleequity.com/
Vivint Smart Home https://www.vivint.com/
Wal-Mart http://careers.walmart.com/
Western and Southern Financial Group http://www.westernsouthern.com/careers/
Zions Bancorporation http://www.zionsbancorp.com/