Skip to main content

Actuarial company database

Company Name

Company Name
Company Website
Allianz Life
https://www.allianzlife.com/about/careers/careers.aspx
Altius Health Plans
http://www.coventryhealthcare.com/careers
American Express https://careers.americanexpress.com/
AON Hewitt
http://www.aon.com/about-aon/careers.jsp
Aetna Inc. https://www.aetnacareers.com/
Cambia Health Solutions
http://www.cambiahealth.com/careers
CIGNA
http://careers.cigna.com/
Cincinnati Insurance Companies https://www.cinfin.com/careers
EMI Health https://emihealth.com/emi/about/opportunities.aspx
Employers Insurance https://www.employers.com/careers/careers-at-employers
Fidelity Investments https://jobs.fidelity.com/
Great American Insurance Group
http://www.greatamericaninsurancegroup.com/Careers/Pages/default.aspx
Great-West Financial
https://www.greatwest.com/careers.shtml
Hanover Insurance Group https://jobs.hanover.com/careers/
Humana, Inc.
http://www.humana.com/resources/about/careers
John Hancock https://www.johnhancock.com/careers.html
Liberty Mutual
http://www.careers.libertymutualgroup.com/
Lincoln Financial Group
http://www.lincolnfinancial.com/careers
Mercer
http://www.mercer.com/careers
Milliman
http://careers.milliman.com/
Mosaic ATM https://www.mosaicatm.com/about-us/employment/
MotivHealth Insurance Company https://motivhealth.com/careers/
Munich American RE
http://www.munichre.com/us/life/careers/index.html
Nationwide https://www.nationwide.com/personal/about-us/careers/
Nebraska Department of Insurance https://doi.nebraska.gov/
Northwestern Mutual
https://www.northwesternmutual.com/careers
Oliver Wyman https://www.oliverwyman.com/careers.html
Pacific Life https://www.pacificlife.com/home/Careers.html
Prestige Financial Services https://www.myprestige.com/
PricewaterhouseCooper (PWC) https://www.pwc.com/us/en/careers.html
Regence Blue Cross/Blue Shield
http://www.regence.com/careers/index.jsp
Select Health
http://selecthealth.org
Standard Insurance, Co.
http://www.standard.com
State Farm https://www.statefarm.com/careers
Tax Hawk https://www.taxhawk.com/
The Hartford https://www.thehartford.com/careers
Towers Watson
https://www.willistowerswatson.com/en/
UnitedHealthCare https://www.uhc.com/about-us/careers
Unum https://www.unum.com/careers
USAA https://www.usaa.com/
Voya Financial https://corporate.voya.com/careers
Zions Bank https://careers.zionsbank.com/